Business Loans

 

Security Federal offers a variety of products to best suit the needs of your business.

Commercial Real Estate Credit Cards
Construction-Residential and Commercial Installment Loans
Acquisition and Development Vehicle Loans
Single Pay Time Loans SBA and USDA Financing




 
 
    Aiken Area Financial Service Officers

 

 

 
Shane Bagby
2587 Whiskey Road
Aiken, SC
803.644.2692
sbagby@securityfederalbank.com
Jim Geddes
100 Laurens Street NW
Aiken, SC
803.641.3008
jgeddes@securityfederalbank.com
Todd Stanford
315 East Martintown Road
North Augusta, SC
803.442.2105
tstanford@securityfederalbank.com
 

     Columbia/Lexington Area Financial Service Officer

 

Gary Wertz
1900 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC
803.739.3950
gwertz@securityfederalbank.com

 
     
     

      Evans/Augusta Area Financial Service Officers

Rick Crawford
7004 Evans Town Center
Evans, GA
706.650.6782
rcrawford@securityfederalbank.com

 

Dorothy Brandon
7004 Evans Town Center
Evans, GA
706.650.6784
dbrandon@securityfederalbank.com

John Goodin
7004 Evans Town Center
Evans, GA
706.650.6786
jgoodin@securityfederalbank.com


                                                             Home  |  Annual Report  |  Privacy  |  Proxy Statement and Card  |  Member FDIC  |  Equal Housing Lender  | NMLS# 456430  |