Business Loans

 

Security Federal offers a variety of products to best suit the needs of your business.

Commercial Real Estate Credit Cards
Construction-Residential and Commercial Installment Loans
Acquisition and Development Vehicle Loans
Single Pay Time Loans SBA and USDA Financing




 
 
    Aiken Area Financial Service Officers

 

 

 
Shane Bagby
NMLS# 982189
2587 Whiskey Road
Aiken, SC
803.644.2692
sbagby@securityfederalbank.com
Josh Booth
NMLS# 482446
238 Richland Avenue
Aiken, SC
803.644.2688
jbooth@securityfederalbank.com
Todd Stanford
NMLS# 1061891
315 East Martintown Road
North Augusta, SC
803.442.2105
tstanford@securityfederalbank.com
       
 

     Columbia/Lexington Area Financial Service Officer

 

Vandy Hall
NMLS# 514293
5546 Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC
803.808.8160
vhall@securityfederalbank.com

 
     
     

      Evans/Augusta Area Financial Service Officers

 
Rick Crawford
NMLS# 1196953
7004 Evans Town Center
Evans, GA
706.650.6782
rcrawford@securityfederalbank.com

 

Dorothy Brandon
NMLS# 546158
7004 Evans Town Center
Evans, GA
706.650.6784
dbrandon@securityfederalbank.com


                                                             Home  |  Annual Report  |  Privacy  |  Proxy Statement and Card  |  Member FDIC  |  Equal Housing Lender  | NMLS# 456430  |