Skip to content

We’d love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.

  • Aiken - 2587 Whiskey Road - 7 Day Banking
    Map ATM
    2587 Whiskey Road
    Aiken, SC 29803
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(803) 641-3000
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Wed9:00am – 6:00pm
    Thur-Fri9:00am – 7:00pm
    Sat9:00am – 4:00pm
    Sun1:30pm - 4:00pm
    Drive Thru Hours
    Mon–Wed 8:30am – 6:00pm
    Thur-Fri8:30am – 7:00pm
    Sat9:00am – 4:00pm
    Sun1:30 - 4:00
  • Lexington - 7 Day Banking
    Map ATM
    5446 Sunset Boulevard
    Lexington, SC 29072
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(803) 808-8180
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Wed9:00am – 6:00pm
    Thur-Fri9:00am – 7:00pm
    Sat9:00am – 4:00pm
    Sun1:30pm -4:00pm
    Drive Thru Hours
    Mon–Wed8:30am – 6:00pm
    Thur-Fri8:30am – 7:00pm
    Sat9:00am – 4:00pm
    Sun1:30pm - 4:00pm
    Deposit taking ATM available
  • Evans - 7 Day Banking
    Map ATM
    7004 Evans Town Center
    Evans, GA 30809
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(706) 650-6780
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Wed9:00am – 6:00pm
    Thur-Fri9:00am – 7:00pm
    Sat9:00am – 4:00pm
    Sun1:30pm - 4:00pm
    Drive Thru Hours
    Mon–Wed8:30am – 6:00pm
    Thur-Fri8:30am – 7:00pm
    Sat9:00am – 4:00pm
    Sun1:30pm - 4:00pm
    Deposit taking ATM available

Holiday Hours

Branches will be closed on the following days: 

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents Day
Monday, February 21, 2022

Easter Sunday 
Sunday, April 17, 2022

Memorial Day 
Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth National Independence Day - Observed
Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day 
Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day 
Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day 
Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day 
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Day - Observed
Monday, December 26, 2022