Skip Navigation

{title}

Online Banking

|Enroll Forgot Password

Online Banking

|Enroll Forgot Password

News

Welcome Scott Hagler

Fri, May 12
Security Federal Bank is pleased to welcome Scott Hagler as the new Midlands Market...

Welcome Philip Wahl

Fri, May 12

Security Federal Bank is pleased to welcome Philip Wahl as the new Augusta Area...


Riverwood Location Open

Wed, May 10
Security Federal Bank held a grand opening ceremony on Thursday,...

Debit card issues? Remember to activate your new Chip Card!

Tue, April 04

To enhance the security of card transactions, Security Federal Bank issued new debit cards with EMV...


Important EMV / Debit Card Information

Mon, April 03


To enhance the security of card transactions, Security Federal Bank issued new debit cards with...


EMV cards are here!

Wed, August 31

EMV cards use chip technology which makes it more difficult for unauthorized users to copy or...


Welcome Team Members!

Thu, June 30


Best Mortgage Company

Thu, June 30


Security Federal Corporation

Tue, April 26

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

 

SECURITY FEDERAL CORPORATION ANNOUNCES CASH DIVIDEND

 

Security Federal...


Ballentine Branch - Now Open

Mon, December 21

It's OFFICIAL! Security Federal Bank has opened our 14th branch TODAY in Ballentine, SC, 1790 Dutch...


Lender Spotlight: Kathi Snipes

Fri, September 25


Lender Spotlight: Shane Bagby

Fri, September 25


Car or Boat Loan?

Wed, July 22

*2.49% APR (Annual Percentage Rate) promotion applies for qualified applicants purchasing a vehicle...


Need a Car Loan?

Wed, June 24

2.49% APR (Annual Percentage Rate) promotion applies for qualified applicants purchasing a vehicle...


Customer Appreciation Day

Fri, June 05

Security Federal Bank would like to thank you for your business! Come by and visit your local...


Next Page

Insurance, Investment and Trust Products are: Not FDIC Insured, Not Bank Guaranteed, May Lose Value, Not Insured by any Government Agency, Not a Bank Deposit