Skip Navigation

{title}

Wagener

ATMs are located at all branch locations and in the Student Activities Center at USC Aiken.



118 Main Street
Wagener, SC 29164
803.564.5166

View Larger / Get Directions







Regular Hours:


Monday – Thursday
9:00 am until 5:00 pm


Friday
9:00 am until 6:00 pm


Drive Thru Opens

Monday 
Friday 8:30 am
 

Saturday
8:30am -12:00pm

Holiday Hours:



Branches will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day 
Monday, January 1, 2018


Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, January 15, 2018

 

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19, 2018

 

Easter Sunday 
Sunday, April 01, 2018
7 Day Branches

 

Memorial Day 
Monday, May 28, 2018

 

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
 

Labor Day 
Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day 
Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day Observed
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day 
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018  

 

 


 

Insurance, Investment and Trust Products are: Not FDIC Insured, Not Bank Guaranteed, May Lose Value, Not Insured by any Government Agency, Not a Bank Deposit